Home Sponsorship info School Locator FAQ's Tournament Info
House League
Rep Teams
Sponsors
History of the PYBA
Contact

 

CONTACT INFO
 
Peterborough Youth Basketball Association
P.O. Box 1414 Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H6

General Inquiries: pyba.basketball@yahoo.ca

JOIN THE PYBA EMAIL LIST BY ENTERING YOUR INFORMATION BELOW.

* Email
First Name
Last Name
* = Required Field
Email Marketing You Can Trust
 
Executive 2016-2017
  Home Cell Email
President
Gene Adamo 750-0694 927-1906 eadamo@cogeco.ca
eugene.adamo@canadapost.postescanada.ca
Vice President
Brian Miske   931-0945 tmiske@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sheila Thompson 768-1903   shthompson789@gmail.com
Secretary
Adriana Lowes   933-4119 adriana_lowes@kprdsb.on.ca
Scheduler
Craig Muir 743-2811   Craig_muir@kprdsb.ca
House League Coordinator
Barbara Bruce   416-844-0411 barbbruce21@gmail.com
Rep Coordinator
Chris Burns     burns.pyba@gmail.com
OBA Liason
Chris Sullivan 740-0937 927-0111 Chris.Sullivan@sgs.com
Equipment Manager
Gwyneth Huggins 742-2656
  ga.huggins@hotmail.com
gwyneth.huggins@flemingcollege.ca
Website Coordinator
Chris Lahay   931-6458 lahay.chris@gmail.com
Fundraiser Coordinator
Todd Scott     tlp3scotts@sympatico
Technical Coordinator
Shawn Whitney   559-8563 shawn_whitney@hotmail.com
Members at Large
Joe Hays 957-8858   Joseph.hays@flemingcollege.ca
Karan Leal     kleal@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jen Thompson     drjthompsoncah@gmail.com
Ben Keys     bgkeys1@gmail.com
Chris Lahay   931-645 lahay.chris@gmail.com