Home Sponsorship info School Locator FAQ's Tournament Info
House League
Rep Teams
Sponsors
History of the PYBA
Contact

 

CONTACT INFO
 
Peterborough Youth Basketball Association
P.O. Box 1414 Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H6

General Inquiries: pyba.basketball@yahoo.ca

JOIN THE PYBA EMAIL LIST BY ENTERING YOUR INFORMATION BELOW.

* Email
First Name
Last Name
* = Required Field
Email Marketing You Can Trust
 
Executive 2016-2017
  Home Cell Email
President
Gene Adamo 750-0694 927-1906 eadamo@cogeco.ca
eugene.adamo@canadapost.postescanada.ca
Vice President
Peter Robinson 742-5244 761-0314 probinson17@cogeco.ca
ptbo-weedman@cogeco.ca
Treasurer
Sheila Thompson 768-1903   shthompson789@gmail.com
Secretary
Adriana Lowes   933-4119 adriana_lowes@kprdsb.on.ca
Scheduler
Craig Muir 743-2811   Craig_muir@kprdsb.ca
House League Coordinator
Barbara Bruce   416-844-0411 barbbruce21@gmail.com
Rep Coordinator
Karan Leal 742-1361   kleal@pvnccdsb.on.ca
OBA Liason
Chris Sullivan 740-0937 927-0111 Chris.Sullivan@sgs.com
Equipment Manager
Gwyneth Huggins 742-2656
868-8436
  ga.huggins@hotmail.com
gwyneth.huggins@flemingcollege.ca
Website Coordinator
Peter Robinson 742-5244   probinson17@cogeco.ca
ptbo-weedman@cogeco.ca
Technical Coordinator
Shawn Whitney   559-8563 shawn_whitney@hotmail.com
Members at Large
Mary Robinson 742-5244   Mary.Robinson@tldsb.on.ca
Brian Miske   931-0945 tmiske@gmail.com
Joe Hays 957-8858   Joseph.hays@flemingcollege.ca