Contact

Contact Info

Peterborough Youth Basketball Association
P.O. Box 1414 Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H6

General Inquiries: general@pyba.ca

Executive   
HomeCellE-Mail
Chairperson
Brian Miske(705) 931-0945btmiske@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson
Craig Muir(705) 743-2811craig_muir@kprdsb.ca
Treasurer
Patrick Smithpyba.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary
Vacant
Scheduler
Jocelyne Stoneoperations.pyba@gmail.com
House League Coordinators
Joe Hayesjoseph.hays@flemingcollege.ca
Jami Sanftlebenjami_sanftleben@hotmail.com
Rep Coordinator
Mike Mooneymmooney@pvnccdsb.on.ca
OBA Liason
Vacant
Equipment Manager
Todd Scottpyba.equipment@gmail.com
Fundraiser Coordinator
Sean Handaseanhanda@gmail.com
Website Manager
Chris Lahaypyba.web@gmail.com
Recreational Program Coordinator
Sean Handaseanhanda@gmail.com
Members at Large
Ben Keys bgkeys1@gmail.com
Silvia Susacsilviasusac@gmail.com
Erin Hunterhunter.erineli@gmail.com
Justin Ledouxjustinledoux34@hotmail.com
Kathryn Moherkathrynmoher@gmail.com
Other Contacts
Operations Manager
Jocelyne Stoneoperations.pyba@gmail.com
Technical Coach Of Players (TCP)
Jesse Youngjesseyoungbball@hotmail.com
Technical Coach of Coaches
Mike Hanley (TCC)mikehanley42@hotmail.com