Contact

Contact Info

Peterborough Youth Basketball Association
P.O. Box 1414 Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H6

General Inquiries: general@pyba.ca

Executive   
HomeCellE-Mail
Chairperson
Brian Miske(705) 931-0945btmiske@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson
Craig Muir(705) 743-2811craig_muir@kprdsb.ca
Treasurer
Patrick Smithpyba.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary
Vacant
Scheduler
Liz Ferrilleferrill@live.ca
House League Coordinator
Barbara Brucebarbbruce21@gmail.com
Rep Coordinator
Chris Burnsburns.pyba@gmail.com
OBA Liason
Chris Sullivan(705) 740-0937(705) 927-0111chris.Sullivan@sgs.com
Equipment Manager
Todd Scottpyba.equipment@gmail.com
Fundraiser Coordinator
Vacant
Website Manager
Chris Lahay(705) 931-6458pyba.web@gmail.com
Recreational Program Coordinator
Sean Handaseanhanda@gmail.com
Members at Large
Joe Haysjoseph.hays@flemingcollege.ca
Ben Keys bgkeys1@gmail.com
Jen Thompson drjthompsoncah@gmail.com
Heather Turner heathergerber1975@yahoo.com
Other Contacts
Operations Manager
Jocelyne Stoneoperations.pyba@gmail.com
Technical Coach Of Players (TCP)
Jesse Youngjesseyoungbball@hotmail.com
Technical Coach of Coaches
Mike Hanley (TCC)mikehanley42@hotmail.com