Jan
7

Raptors905 Discount Code For PYBA Members

Interested in attending a Raptors905 game?  The organization has created a promo code for PYBA members to get discounted tickets to attend home games at the Paramount Fine Foods Centre in Mississauga.  We are looking at organizing a date when we can get as many PYBA and Peterborough Power players to attend a game in their jerseys so stay tuned for more details!

If you are interested in purchasing tickets, please visit;
http://www.raptors905.com/ticketpass

Use Promo Code: PYBA905

Here are some of their upcoming home games!

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Lakeland Magic
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Greensboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 – 2:00 PM vs. Wisconsin Herd
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Stockton Kings
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Westchester
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 – 2:00 PM vs. Maine Red Claws
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Fort Wayne
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 – 2:00 PM vs. Delaware
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. College Park
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. College Park
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 – 2:00 PM vs. Westchester
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Capital City Go-Go
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 – 7:30 PM vs. Capital City Go-Go