Rep Teams

2020 – 2021 Peterborough Power Coaches

DivisionCoachE-Mail
Girls & Boys
Ages 4-7
(Little Ballers)
Girls Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2011)
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2010)
Steve Masters / Jesse Young
smasters@signumcorp.com
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6 / Born 2009)
Madison Laurin
U13 Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 7 / Born 2008)Ben Keys / Joe Hayesbgkeys1@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam 'A'
(Gr 8 / Born 2007)
Stacey Moorestacey@staceymoore.fit
U14 Major Bantam 'B'
(Gr 8 / Born 2007)
Emmet Connelly
U16 Midget (Gr 9 / Born 2005)Ben Imesonben.imeson074@sympatico.ca
U17 Juvenile (Gr 11 / Born 2004)Sean Fitzgerald / Glenn Courneyea
U19 Junior (Gr 12 / Born 2002-03)Craig Muircraig_muir@kprdsb.ca
Boys Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2011)
U11Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2010)
Sean Handaseanhanda@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom 'A' (Gr 6 / Born 2009)Tim Weatherup
U12 Major Atom 'B' (Gr 6 / Born 2009)Derek Doucet
U13 Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 7 / Born 2008)Josh WilliamsJoshua.Williams2@flemingcollege.ca
U13 Bantam ‘B’ (Gr 7 / Born 2008)Justin Ledouxjustinledoux34@hotmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 8 / Born 2007)Meghan Lanecoachmeglane@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘B’ (Gr 8 / Born 2007)Shawn Hughes2007peterboroughpower@gmail.com
U15 Midget ‘A’ (Gr 9 / Born 2006)TBD
U15 Midget ‘B’ (Gr 9 / Born 2006)TBD
U16 Major Midget ‘A’ (Gr10 / Born 2005)David Gibsondavid72gibson@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget ‘B’ (Gr10 / Born 2005)Rob Swalesgalleryswales@yahoo.ca
U16 Major Midget ‘C’ (Gr10 / Born 2005)Brian Miske / Chris Burnsbtmiske@gmail.com
U17 (Gr 11 / Born 2004) Juvenile 'A'James Onuskojamesonusko@gmail.com
U17 (Gr 11 / Born 2004) Juvenile 'B'TBD
U19 (Gr 12 / Born 2002-03) JuniorChris Lahayptbocoach.chris@gmail.com
U19 (Gr 12 / Born 2002-03) JuniorLucas WergerLucas_jc@hotmail.com

POWER Rep Coordinator- Mike Mooney – mmooney@pvnccdsb.on.ca