Rep Teams

Peterborough Power Tryout Dates >> CLICK HERE
Peterborough Power Tryout Form >> CLICK HERE

2018 – 2019 Peterborough Power Coaches

DivisionCoachE-Mail
Girls & Boys
Ages 4-7
(Little Ballers)
Girls Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4)
Steve Masterssmasters@signumcorp.com
U11 Atom
(Gr 5)
Ben Keysbgkeys1@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6)
Stacey Moorestacey@staceymoore.fit
U13 Bantam
(Gr 7)
Roger Jenkinsr.jenkinsu7@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam
(Gr 8)
Ben Imesonben.imeson074@sympatico.ca
U15 Midget (Gr 9)Heather Turnerheathergerber1975@yahoo.com
U17 Juvenile (Gr 11)Craig Muircraig_muir@kprdsb.ca
Boys Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4)
Becky Mohindrarebecca_mohindra@kprdsb.ca
U11Atom
(Gr 5)
Josh WilliamsJoshua.Williams2@flemingcollege.ca
U12 Major Atom (Gr 6)Meghan Lanecoachmeglane@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom ‘B’ (Gr 6)Shawn Hughes2007peterboroughpower@gmail.com
U13 Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 7)Philip Previllephilip.preville@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 8)Rob Swalesgalleryswales@yahoo.ca
U14 Major Bantam ‘B’ (Gr 8)Brian Miskebtmiske@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘C’ (Gr 8)David Gibsondavid72gibson@gmail.com
U15 Midget ‘A’ (Gr 9)James Onuskojamesonusko@gmail.com
U15 Midget ‘B’ (Gr 9)TBD – after ‘A’ tryouts
U16 Major Midget ‘A’ (Gr10)Dave Madillkow@allstream.net
U16 Major Midget ‘B’ (Gr10)Jake ShawJake.Shaw@cogeco.com
U17 (Gr 11) JuvenileChris Lahaylahay.chris@gmail.com
U19 (Gr 12) JuniorCraig Muircraig_muir@kprdsb.ca

POWER Rep Coordinator- Chris Burns burns.pyba@gmail.com