Rep Teams

2019 – 2020 Peterborough Power Coaches

DivisionCoachE-Mail
Girls & Boys
Ages 4-7
(Little Ballers)
Girls Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2010)
Steve Masterssmasters@signumcorp.com
U11 Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2009)
Madison Laurinmadison.r.laurin@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom
(Gr 6 / Born 2008)
Ben Keysbgkeys1@gmail.com
U13 Bantam
(Gr 7 / Born 2007)
Stacey Moorestacey@staceymoore.fit
U14 Major Bantam
(Gr 8 / Boorn 2006)
Roger Jenkinsr.jenkinsu7@gmail.com
U15 Midget (Gr 9 / Born 2005)Ben Imesonben.imeson074@sympatico.ca
U17 Juvenile (Gr 11 / Born 2003)TBD
U19 Junior (Gr 12 / Born 2001-02)Craig Muircraig_muir@kprdsb.ca
Boys Divisions
U10 Novice
(Gr 3/4 / Born 2010)
Sean Handaseanhanda@gmail.com
U11Atom
(Gr 5 / Born 2009)
Brandon Lidkealidkea21@hotmail.com
U12 Major Atom (Gr 6 / Born 2008)Josh WilliamsJoshua.Williams2@flemingcollege.ca
U13 Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 7 / Born 2007)Meghan Lanecoachmeglane@gmail.com
U13 Bantam ‘B’ (Gr 7 / Born 2007)Shawn Hughes2007peterboroughpower@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam ‘A’ (Gr 8 / Born 2006)Josh WilliamsJoshua.Williams2@flemingcollege.ca
U15 Midget ‘A’ (Gr 9 / Born 2005)David Gibsondavid72gibson@gmail.com
U15 Midget ‘B’ (Gr 9 / Born 2005)Rob Swalesgalleryswales@yahoo.ca
U15 Midget ‘C’ (Gr 9 / Born 2005)Brian Miskebtmiske@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget ‘A’ (Gr10 / Born 2004)James Onuskojamesonusko@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget ‘B’ (Gr10 / Born 2004)TBD
U17 (Gr 11 / Born 2003) Juvenile 'A'Lucas WergerLucas_jc@hotmail.com
U17 (Gr 11 / Born 2003) Juvenile 'B'TBD
U19 (Gr 12 / Born 2001-02) JuniorCraig Muircraig_muir@kprdsb.ca
U19 (Gr 12 / Born 2001-02) JuniorChris Lahaylahay.chris@gmail.com

POWER Rep Coordinator- Chris Burns burns.pyba@gmail.com